Liste Partnerunternehmen

Anschrift

Homepage/E-Mail-Adresse

Niederösterreichische Nachrichten

z.H. Redaktionsleiter Mathias Schranz

Adlergasse 3

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.noen.at

m.schranz@noen.at

Allrad Zentrum GesmbH

z.H. Herrn Ferdinand Schwarz jun.

Fischauergasse 146

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.allradzentrum.at

office@allradzentrum.at

Arbeitsmarktservice

z.H. Frau Sonja Schwarz

Neunkirchnerstraße 36

2700 Wiener Neustadt

http://www.ams.at/noe/sfu/sfugs_wienerneustadt.html

sonja.schwarz@ams.at

 

Baumit Baustoffe GmbH

z.H. Mag. Robert Schmid

Wopfing 156

2754 Waldegg

http://www.baumit.com

r.schmid@wopfinger.baumit.com

 

Burger King Restaurants

z.H. Mag. Carl Dirnbacher

Stadionstraße 15

2700 Wiener Neustadt

http://www.burgerking.at

dirnbacher@burgerking.at

 

Quester Baustoffhandel GmbH

z. H. Herrn Filialleiter Fadil Sacdic

Flugfeldgürtel 1

2700 Wr. Neustadt

www.quester.at

wrneustadt@quester.at

BAWAG P.S.K.

z.H. Herrn Werner Krischke

Baumkirchnerring 6
2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.bawag.com

werner.krischke@bawagpsk.com

 

bioFiedler Supermarkt

z.H. Herrn Martin Fiedler

Pottendorferstraße 37

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.biofiedler.at

info@biofiedler.at

Café - Konditorei Ferstl e.U.

z.H. Herrn Heinz Ferstl

Hauptplatz 8

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.konditorei-ferstl.at

office@konditorei-ferstl.at

die kueche – Werbeagentur

z.H. Prok. Alexander Csitkovits

Obstgasse 16a/3

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.diekueche.at

alexander.csitkovits@diekueche.at

Fahnen Wallner

z.H. Helga Wallner

Sandgasse 22

2620 Neunkirchen

http://www.fahnen-wallner.at

office@fahnen-wallner.at

Fahrschule Ruff

z.H. Herrn Ing. Mag. Kurt Ruff

Grazer Straße 94

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.ruff.at

office@ruff.at

Fischapark Shopping Center GmbH

Mag. Gabriele Langer

Zehnergürtel 12-24

2700 Wiener Neustadt

http://www.fischapark.at

gabriele.langer@fischapark.at

 

Foto Tschank

z.H. Herrn KommR. Günter Tschank

Singergasse 11-13

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.tschank.at

g.tschank@tschank.at

Gneist Consulting Team

z.H. Mag. Thomas Bürgstein Schneeberggasse 90/1. OG

2700 Wr. Neustadt

http://www.gct-beratungszentrum.at

thomas.buergstein@gct-beratungszentrum.at

 

 

Goldsteiner und Partner Steuerberatung

Mag. Gerhard Goldsteiner

Babenbergerring 7

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.goldsteiner.at

gerhard@goldsteiner@at

 

Hilti Austria GmbH

z.H. Frau Doris Burda

Altmannsdorfer Straße 165

1231 Wien

www.hilti.at

doris.burda@hilti.com

HOLZWURM KG Creativ

z.H. Herrn Mag. Valentin Lechner

Haggenmüllergasse 16

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.holzwurm.at

valentin.lechner@holzwurm.at

Kolibri Handels GesmbH

z.H. Frau Prok. Marion Godec

Betriebsstraße 12-14

2483 Ebreichsdorf

www.kolibri.eu

m.godec@kolibri.eu

Fahrschule KOMET

z.H. Herrn Geschäftsführer Christian Kröll

Bahnhofsplatz 2

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.fahrschule-komet.at

office@fahrschule-komet.at

KPMG Austria GmbH

z.H. Mag. Peter Ertl

Porzellangasse 51

1090 Wien

www.kpmg.at

pertl@kpmg.at

 

Linauer & Wagner Services GmbH
z.H. Herrn Karl Linauer

Lazarettgasse 17
2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.linauer-wagner.at
office@linauer.at

LKW WALTER Internationale Transportorganisation AG

z.H. Frau Mirija Brandl

Industriezentrum NÖ-Süd, Straße 14

2355 Wiener Neudorf

www.lkw-walter.com

brandl@lkw-walter.com

Haas GmbH - Lord Carnaby

z.H. Herrn Klaus Haas

Luchspergergasse 2-4

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.lordcarnaby.at

office@haasgmbh.at

Neudoerfler Office Systems GmbH

z.H. Frau Nicole Michelle Wieser

Kom.- Rat Karl Markon-Straße 530

7201 Neudörfl

www.neudoerfler.com

LECHNER@neudoerfler.com

NÖM AG

z.H. Frau Martina Bailer

Assistenz Personalleitung

Vöslauerstraße 109

2500 Baden

martina.bailer@noem.at

www.noem.at

Parker Hannifin Ges.m.b.H.

z.H. DI Gerald Wohlfahrt

Badener Straße 12

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.parker.com

gerald.wohlfahrt@parker.com

Partsch MERCEDES-BENZ

z.H. Herrn Martin Arthold

Trostgasse 10

2700 Wr. Neustadt

www.partsch.at

m.arthold@partsch.at

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt

z.H. Herrn Bankstellenleiter Klaus Hartmann

Hauptplatz 28

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.raiffeisen.at/wiener-neustadt

klaus.hartmann@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at

Raiffeisen Capital Management

z.H. Mag. Kurt Schappelwein Mooslackengasse 12

1190 Wien

http://www.rcm.at

kurt.schappelwein@rcm.at

 

SCA Hygiene Products GmbH

z.H. Herrn Mag. Thomas Strasser

Hauptstraße 1/Ortmann

2763 Pernitz

www.sca.at

thomas.strasser@sca.com

Firma softLED

z.H. Mag. Karin Platzer

Wiener Straße 111, Objekt 3.4 G Winpark

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.soft-led.at

kp@soft-led.at

 

Stargl-Wirt

z.H. Herrn Ernst Stargl

Grazer Straße 54

2700 Wiener Neustadt

http://www.stargl-wirt.at

gasthaus-stargl@gmx.at

 

Trauner Frisöre

z.H. Herrn Kurt Trauner

Neunkirchner Straße 17

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.trauner-frisoere.at

kurt.trauner@trauner-frisoere.at

Volksbank Niederösterreich Süd

z.H. Herrn Filialleiter Andreas Riegler

Herzog-Leopold-Straße 3

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.noe-sued.volksbank.at/

andreas.riegler@volksbankwien.at

Weltladen Wiener Neustadt

z.H. Frau Doris Gerdenitsch

Neunkirchnerstraße 10

2700 Wiener Neustadt

http://www.weltladen-wiener-neustadt.at

doris.gerdenitsch@gmx.at

 

Wiener Neustädter Sparkasse

z.H. Herrn Anton Urban

Neunkirchner Straße 4

2700 Wiener Neustadt

www.sparkasse.at/wrneustadt

anton.urban@wrneustadt.sparkasse.at

Zitta Ges.m.b.H & Co.KG

z.H. Geschäftsführer Georg Slipek

Prof. Dr. Stephan Koren-Str. 12

2700 Wiener Neustadt

http://www.zitta.at

georg.slipek@zitta.at

 

Weber Gebäudereinigung

z.H. Frau Marie-Christine Weber

Fischauergasse 72

2700 Wr. Neustadt

www.jweber.at

m.weber@jweber.at

 

Zurück